W: 00 H: 00 LXPOS: 00
E
Contact » Imprint

Imprint

GPEP GmbH

PRINT · FORWARD
GPEP GmbH
Thurn-und-Taxis-Platz 6
60313 Frankfurt am Main

Telefon: +49 (0) 69-24748860
Telefax: +49 (0)69-247488699

E-Mail: kontakt@g-pep.com
Internet: www.g-pep.com

Managing Directors: Joachim Friedrich, Marcel Fuhr, Herwart Reip

Commercial register: Frankfurt Local Court, HRB 100388

VAT ID: DE283604171

Licence under section 34c of the German Industrial Code (Gewerbeordnung, “GewO”); competent supervisory authority pursuant to section 34c GewO: local regulatory authority (Ordnungsamt) of the City of Frankfurt am Main
Professional association: Chamber of Industry and Commerce of Frankfurt am Main, Börsenplatz 4, 60313 Frankfurt am Main
Responsible for the content of this website in accordance with section 55 (2) of the German Broadcasting Treaty (Rundfunkstaatsvertrag, “RStV”): Joachim Friedrich


Data protection principles of GPEP GmbH

The protection of your personal data has top priority for GPEP GmbH. This holds just as true for our website content as it does for our other services. We hereby inform you how we have implemented the data protection provisions on our website.

1. Collection and processing of personal data
Whenever our website is accessed, anonymous web server logs are generated and stored for error tracking. Your data will not be evaluated any further without your consent. Other than that, this website will only collect your personal data to the extent technically necessary. You will be asked to provide such data so that we can contact you. Your data will only be used for the stated purpose, e.g. to contact you or to answer any enquiries. Please note that if you call up any pages or files on our website and you are asked to enter personal data, the transfer of any such data over the internet will not be protected. Therefore any such data could potentially be read by unauthorised third parties. Under no circumstances will the personal data we collect be passed on or sold to third parties.

2. Handling of e-mail addresses
If you send us an e-mail, we will only use your e-mail address for our correspondence with you. Your e-mail address will under no circumstances be passed on to any third parties.

3. Request for information
If GPEP GmbH stores your personal data, you can request, free of charge, information as to what data is being stored about you.

4. Cookies
Temporary cookies are small text files that our web host stores on your computer. They are deleted at the end of your internet session. Many servers use cookies; they are not a security risk.

5. Copyright notice
We hold the copyright for all texts and graphs on our website. The use, reproduction or distribution of contents or complete pages from our website is only allowed with the written consent of GPEP GmbH.

6. Disclaimer of responsibility for third-party links and contents
We will not be liable for the completeness, accuracy and up-to-dateness or the content of the information on our home page if such information is used by third-party websites. This also applies to content linked to our website. Furthermore, this data privacy statement does not include the third-party websites linked to our home page.


Disclaimer and limitation of liability
www.g-pep.com solely provides information and does not constitute investment advice or investment brokerage. This information is aimed at investors and anyone interested in our products and services as well as real estate sellers and buyers and other business partners of GPEP GmbH. GPEP GmbH urges investors to obtain personal advice before making an investment decision.

Liability
GPEP GmbH will not be liable for losses caused by the distribution and/or use of this information or any losses in connection with the distribution and/or use of this information. GPEP GmbH reserves the right to amend or supplement this information at any time.

All Icons made by Freepik from www.flaticon.com is licensed under CC BY 3.0

People- und Supermarket-Photos by Michael Ehrhart.
Design: Daniela Birk and Angela Schmitt-Gläser, Filme und Mehr, Frankfurt
Webdesign / Realisization: schema F - new media solutions, Frankfurt

To Beginning of Page
Company · Services · Investments · News · Contact · Imprint
GPEP GmbH · Thurn-und-Taxis-Platz 6 · 60313 Frankfurt am Main
T +49 69 2474 886-0 · F +49 69 2474 886-99 · kontakt@g-pep.com
© Copyright 2017 GPEP GmbH

W: 00 H: 00 LXPOS: 00
D
Kontakt » Impressum

Impressum

GPEP GmbH

DRUCKEN · WEITERLEITEN
GPEP GmbH
Thurn-und-Taxis-Platz 6
60313 Frankfurt am Main

Telefon: +49 (0) 69-24748860
Telefax: +49 (0)69-247488699

E-Mail: kontakt@g-pep.com
Internet: www.g-pep.com

Geschäftsführer: Joachim Friedrich, Marcel Fuhr, Herwart Reip

Handelsregister: Amtsgericht Frankfurt, HRB 100388

USt-IdNr. DE283604171

Erlaubnis nach § 34c GewO; Zuständige Aufsichtsbehörde nach § 34 c GewO: Stadt Frankfurt am Main, Ordnungsamt
Kammer: Industrie- und Handelskammer Frankfurt am Main, Börsenplatz 4, 60313 Frankfurt am Main
Verantwortlich für die Inhalte dieser Webseite nach § 55 Abs. 2 RStV (Rundfunkstaatsvertrag): Joachim Friedrich


Datenschutzprinzipien der GPEP GmbH

Der Schutz Ihrer persönlichen Daten ist für die GPEP GmbH oberstes Ziel. Dies gilt für unser Internet-Angebot ebenso wie für unsere anderen Dienstleistungen. Hiermit informieren wie Sie, wie wir die Datenschutzbestimmungen in unserem Internet-Angebot umgesetzt haben.

1. Erhebung und Verarbeitung persönlicher Daten
Bei einem Zugriff auf unsere Webseite werden anonyme Web-Serverlogbücher erzeugt und zur Fehlerverfolgung speichert. Weitere Auswertungen Ihrer Daten erfolgen nicht ohne Ihre Zustimmung. Darüber hinaus werden Ihre persönlichen Daten auf dieser Webseite nur im technisch notwendigen Umfang erhoben. Um die Angabe solcher Daten werden Sie gebeten, damit wir mit Ihnen Kontakt aufnehmen können. Ihre Daten werden nur zu dem angegebenen Zweck, z. B. zur Kontaktaufnahme und Beantwortung von Anfragen verwendet. Wenn Sie innerhalb dieses Angebotes Seiten und Dateien abrufen und dabei aufgefordert werden, persönliche Daten einzugeben, so beachten Sie bitte, dass diese Datenübertragung über das Internet ungeschützt erfolgt. Die Daten können von Dritten mitgelesen werden. In keinem Fall werden die erhobenen personenbezogenen Daten an Dritte weitergegeben oder verkauft.

2. Umgang mit E-Mail-Adressen
Wenn Sie uns eine E-Mail senden, verwenden wir Ihre Mail-Adresse nur für die Korrespondenz mit Ihnen; selbstverständlich wird auch diese nicht an Dritte weitergegeben.

3. Auskunftsmöglichkeit
Falls die GPEP GmbH Daten zu Ihrer Person gespeichert hat, können Sie auf Antrag unentgeltlich Auskunft über die zu Ihrer Person gespeicherten Daten erhalten.

4. Cookies
Temporäre Cookies sind kleine Datenmengen, die vom Betreiber unserer Web-Seite auf Ihrem Rechner gespeichert werden. Diese werden nach Ende der Internetsitzung gelöscht. Sie werden von vielen Servern verwendet und sind nicht als Sicherheitsrisiko zu bewerten.

5. Urheberrechtshinweis
Für Texte und Grafiken auf unserer Webseite beanspruchen wir das Urheberrecht. Die Verwendung, Reproduktion oder Weitergabe einzelner Inhalte oder komplette Seiten unserer Webseite sind nur nach schriftlicher Genehmigung durch die GPEP GmbH gestattet.

6. Haftungsausschluss für die Verantwortung von fremden Links und fremden Inhalten
Wir übernehmen keine Gewähr für die Vollständigkeit, Richtigkeit und Aktualität sowie den Inhalt der Informationen auf unserer Homepage, die von fremden Websites übernommen wurden. Dies betrifft auch jene Inhalte, die mit unserer Webseite verknüpft sind. Darüber hinaus erstreckt sich diese Datenschutzerklärung nicht auf Webseiten anderer Anbieter, die mit unserer Homepage verlinkt sind.


Rechtshinweis und Haftungsbeschränkung (Disclaimer)
www.g-pep.com ist grundsätzlich ein Informationsmedium und stellt keine Anlageberatung oder Anlagevermittlung dar. Dieses Informationsangebot richtet sich an Investoren und Interessenten unserer Produkte und Serviceleistungen, Immobilienkäufer und –Verkäufer sowie weitere Geschäftspartner der GPEP GmbH. Die GPEP GmbH empfiehlt Investoren, eine Investitionsentscheidung nur auf der Grundlage einer vorherigen persönlichen Beratung zu fällen.

Haftung:
Des Weiteren übernimmt die GPEP GmbH keine Gewähr für Verluste, die durch die Verwendung oder Verteilung dieser Informationen verursacht oder mit der Verteilung oder Nutzung dieser Informationen im Zusammenhang stehen. Die GPEP GmbH behält sich das Recht vor, die bereitgestellten Informationen jederzeit zu ergänzen oder zu ändern.

All Icons made by Freepik from www.flaticon.com is licensed under CC BY 3.0

People- und Supermarkt-Fotos von Michael Ehrhart.
Design: Daniela Birk und Angela Schmitt-Gläser, Filme und Mehr, Frankfurt
Webdesign / Realisierung: schema F - new media solutions, Frankfurt

Zum Seitenbeginn
Unternehmen · Leistungen · Investments · Aktuell · Kontakt · Impressum
GPEP GmbH · Thurn-und-Taxis-Platz 6 · 60313 Frankfurt am Main
T +49 69 2474 886-0 · F +49 69 2474 886-99 · kontakt@g-pep.com

© Copyright 2017 GPEP GmbH